Friday, July 15, 2011

Boys what do you think about a woman with a strong personality like Lois Lane from Smallville? Do you like gir?

I know a lot of guys who like girls who actually do something. Don't take this the wrong way, but there are so many girls out there that don't do anything but be complete air heads. I know guys have their faults, but I hear all the time girls saying that girls are better than guys, but the average girl usually dont do anything with their life other than shop and be completely stupid. I'm glad that there are some girls out there who actually do something with their life. I hear a lot of guys say that they hate girls who act stupid just to look cool. I like to think as genders as equal and anyone who thinks that someone is defined by their gender is very far down the evolutionary scale. I know what I said in the begining kinda conflicts with what I just said, but I hate the stupid girl who likes attention. I like women with smart and strong characteristics, just as long as they don't become sexist towards men. (Hope this made sense)

No comments:

Post a Comment