Monday, July 18, 2011

How did Bloody GIR become bloody?

that was just an easter egg, the producers put it in certain episodes as a joke. same with fillerbunny.

Is it possible to implant a human brain in a robot?

People have already made bionic arms that work like real ones but I'm wondering if it's possible to remove a human brain and implant it in a robot, like a prosthetic body. If it is possible one day I plan to do this one day to live longer.

Fantasy basketball keeper league trade help?

You should accept, because Channing Frye is 100% not worth keeping around. Sure, he makes threes for a center, but he doesn't get enough points rebounds or blocks to be worth keeping. Amare Stoudemire gets a lot of points, some rebounds and shoots a high percentage, so he's a player you'll want to keep around.

Im right brained but I cant draw?

I have always wanted to learn to draw but I'm not good at it at all but whenever I take a right/left brain quiz it tells me I'm right brained why is that?

Resisting Sex for Marriage?

Dude good job. I'm a year younger than you with the same views. Just think about the future and how happy you'll be with your wife and how happy you'll be knowing that only one person has that part of you. If you wait, you will be very happy with yourself. Good job making it that far, and I look up to you for it, so don't let me down!

How can i make a move while we are watching tv?

i am hanging out with this gir From my highschool that i really like right now she is beautiful sweet and really awsome her friends tell me she has a crush on me too. we are watching a scary movie right now and i was wondering if there is a move that i can do to like impress her or get a kiss im pretty sure she knows all the old moves because she has gone out with other guys

I have pain on my head, near my ear? Why?

The Left side of the brain coordinates the right side of the body and vice versa, thats all I know, hope it helps

I need help with present ideas for bff?

okay so my BFF is having a birthday she is turning 12 in two days and i would love to make her a pillow or a stuffed animal or something cute like a wallet maybe but i'm not sure what to do. i would love if you could please add a pattern too! maybe FOOD SHAPED pillows?that would be cool like a pear or bread or somefin... or a cute monster plush. another thing might be Gir from invader zim (:please help me i need to get her something cute and ADORABLE ASAP!!! plz (,,,) ^.^ (,,,)

Fantasy Baseball Help..?

Your pitching is good, but you need to work on your offense. Drop Moutsakas because he is doing terrible right now. You can have Cuddy has your 3B then pick up an outfielder.I would pick up Coco or Swisher and drop Moustakas.

Been very forgetful lately?

I'm very concerned! I've been very forgetful lately....I'll forget very simple things that are pretty simple to remember. I don't drink much water and idk if that can be a contributing factor. I don't have a vitamin deficiency I know that much. For example right before I left work I thought in my head don't forget to grab your ring and don't forget to clock out. I set the alarm and go outside and what did I realize I forgot? My ring and to clock out! Or I'll be thinking something to tell my husband and then right when I start to tell him it totally slips out of my mind! I've also been getting tongue tied a lot lately...idk what my problem is but it's freaking me out and kinda making me think I have a brain tumor or something. I also just finished my period so idk if it could be that. Please help me out. I'm 21 years old and not overweight and I'm relatively healthy...

Pick one out of each group...easy?

Violet Lauren, Hallie Charlotte, Anastasia Eve, Chloe Marissa, Sienna Lauren, Julia Eve, Vincent Matthew,

Jungles brand fish tank tablets?? ?

I just purchased the jungle brand ammonia clear and also the correct ph tablets for my new 20 gallon tank. I have not yet used them but i was wondering if these tablets were good or useful in anyway? Any info would be appreciated. Thanks Brandon

Guys-What do you first notice about a girl?

Guys or homosexual girls, I have a question. What do you find most attractive ina girl when you see her and what do you find most attractive. like what type of girl. what is the best feature when u first see a gir;

Hypnotherapy or electroshock therapy?

well you see this is gonna be a long story so please take your time to read....I dislike the type of person I am as far as my personality only,ok I'm mix with white and black,19 years old,I am paranoid alot,my highest attraction are white women I guess cause my mom is white...but I like that part the things I hate about me is that I am paranoid,I'm depress alot,I'm lazy,I'm sexual not a pervert but I am addicted to masturbation ... (here comes the haters) back off bugs, I just need help ;),and I wonder cause I really wanna completely get rid of all my memories and I know this may seem bad but I'ma lie to myself and make a list of all the good things I was and use to like,so yea I am trying to have memory lost and I wonder should I do this through hypnotherapy or electroshock therapy? I hear electroshock would make you a better person but it causes brain damages and memory lost,and the thing about hypnotherapy I hear it brings demons into me my family are all christians.......

Antidepressant cold turkey problems?

I quit paxil cold turkey about 4 or 5 days ago. Since then the withdrawal symptoms have been next to unbearable. I can't sleep because every 10-20 seconds I get brain zaps, I'm too dizzy to walk, my eyes are blurred, I go through periods of vomiting and seem to have a constant headache. Feels like I have 8 lots of flu all on top of each other with the added bonus of an electric current running through my head. I did this without telling my doctor first (not my most cleverest of ideas) but I do want to go back on them again. If I were to just start taking my normal dose again (30mg) then would the withdrawal symptoms do a disappearing act fairly quickly? Or will they persist for a longer period of time even if I take it as normal. Should I just take my normal dose again or build up to it?

Fish keeping, Pet keeping or Hobby for you?

I do agree with you keeping a fish is both pet and hobby. I love taking care of fish.. I've been keeping them for many years. Fish are good pets especially to people who can't keep cats or dogs due to some reasons. They don't cause any allergy reaction because they don't have furs, they are quiet and easy to take care of. Also taking care of a fish is also considered as a hobby because you'll have lots of experience taking care of different kinds of fish and gain knowledge from it.

Ladies are scars an issue?

I am a 26 year old guy that is currently single and I have a receding hairline and hair thining on top. This wouldn't bother me if it wasn't for the fact that I have a massive scar down the back of my head as a result of having brain surgery twice as a child. What would you think of a bald guy at my age with this huge scar. Would you ever be attracted to a man like me or would you run a mile? Any tips or advice? Many thanks.

Why is shane dawson so popular?

dont get me wrong. i dont hate him or something i just wonder why everyone likes him. i just dont think he's funny. i think hes messing with teenage brains because the only thing he has on his show is s*x jokes, bad words, and just innapropriate stuff. why do teens liek stuff like taht so much?

Im so heart broken</3?

i love my girlfriend and she loves me. but she moved acouple months ago and i havent seen her in 2months. only messaging. she tellls me she loves me and that she wont cheaton my but i know she is. so i know this is wrong but i checked her email and it had messages from this one girl she used to kick it to. and they where talking about meeting up. and doing stuff:/ but the girl would be like oh dont u have a girl and she would say yes i do and i love her but i want to see u. :( and the worst part is that i cant tell her anything cuz i dnt want her to get mad that i checked her mail. and well this girl whose been talking to her is trying to be my friend now and i kinda like her but then i think about the messages and i just wanna kill her! no jk but i get really mad and i wish shed trip or something. well but i really love this gir; and idk.. idk theres really no questin i guess but any advice?

I want an open ticket for 4persons with 5yr old baby gir one way only can you send me how much to manila?

A five year old is not a baby. And You did not tell us where you re flying from...so how on earth can we look up ticket prices? YOU need to look up the prices for yourself. Price depends on where you fly from and when you fly.

Went though a rough break up, ready for a new gir. Help?

So I got dumped two months ago after a 13month relationship and I'm really in the dumps, ready to move on and think its time for a new girl but have no idea whereto start. I'm a freshman in high school I'm fairly athleic lettered in cross country and track I'm and alright looking guy buy I'm very very shy and I don't have a lot of friends. Just need some help.

How is my story? any advice?

The beginning is refreshing. I like the ideas that you put together for this piece, it makes me want to read more.

Sexy things a girl can do to a girl?

okay well first off im not lesbain i am 100% straight but my friend is and would like to know some sey things to do to a gir btw she is only 15 and has none of that stuff 2 girls would use plese help her

Is this wrong : ( ???

Oh. Tell Him. Tell Him. Trust Is EVERYTHING. iLost The Love Of My Life, For Not Tellinq Him My Best Guy Friendd Kissed Me. v.v It's Been Three Months, Andd My Heart Is Still Breakinq

With the idose binaral beat theropy therory,can an idose file kill you?

Don't say "idosing is a load of crap".Not because I disagree with you,but because that is not the question.The question is with the theory that binaral beats can tamper with your brain wave could it tell your brain to shut down?Could this in theory be a new way for teens to try to kill themselves.

My daughter is over sensitive?

she needs to learn how to deal with her emotions better, yes being sensitive is a good thing but being sensitive to the point where she cries over a funny poem is ridiculous. I recommend you see another psychologist for tips on how to help her so she can cope with school, to be honest it sounds to me like she may have some type of anxiety disorder, try teaching her breathing techniques and other calming exercises because she needs a coping strategy, she can't avoid these things forever. this may sound harsh but there is a type of therapy that involves facing fears, she seems to be very afraid of death and pain, are there any places where she can experience these things (I don't mean torture her) like an old jail or something? she needs to learn how to overcome this and I'm sure you'll find the right way for her, it could take some time though.

Why there is always something wrong?

met this man, he was amazing, then got to know him better, and every day i've learned something more about him, less i liked him. i don't like him at all any more. it is not good, because there was lots of chemistry between us in the beginning, but if he can only change his whole brain, and keep the body would be great. i only like the way he looks, and now not even that any more...he is beginning to start to look ugly too...he is not ugly, but i guess whatever it was between us, is gone. sad about it. nothing that i can do about it anymore. he is he, and i don't like him for what he is. sad...thought he might be the one. nope. i will never find someone to really love.

GIRLS PLZ HELP!!! why is she mad at me?

i think shes just playing hard to get... if i were you id find someone else but try to talk to her in school, or CALL her so shell answer

Any tips for my fantasy baseball team?

Drop Uggla now and get another good bench player. There are alot of young arms to pick up. Mat Latos has struggled, drop him and pick up a young buck. Im in a 12 tm league and there are still some good pitchers to pick up!

Why do Humans refuse to admit that they are failures of evolution?

It's just so frustrating and arrogant how Humans refuse to admit that they are just a failed product of evolution, since their bodies are too frail for them to survive in the wild and compete with regular animals without having to resort to using their monstrously bloated brains to invent all sorts of unnatural technology to destroy the environment. Humans are also inferior because they have only been around for about two million years, while many other types of animals such as the Dinosaurs have been around far longer. Why won't Humans just admit that they are inferior evolutionary failures?

What kind of style do you think I have? I'm unsure..ish XO?

Yeah, Don't label yourself. yes. people may describe you as scene or emo-ish. but don't use labels, it just gets complicated. just be you. And don't care what other people think.

Which programming language is better, Python or Ruby?

I'll answer your question with a question. What is better? A hammer or a saw? Both are good tools, but depending on the application, one is better than the other.

Sunday, July 17, 2011

Is this a good trade?

Joe Johnson & a first rounder for Brandon Roy & a second rounder. Im playing 2k11 association.

Why do video games do this to me?

this is actually kind of common with teens and adolescents who like video games so much that you don't want to be bothered when playing it being bipolar also makes sense if you have a mood swing during the game seeing different things all the time is part of adhd.

Al Jefferson or Chris Kaman to the Pistons?

I'd love the deal. And they'd be legit. Those trades make the Pistons contenders for 2nd or 3rd in the division.

What are good ways to help attention deficit disorder?

When I was younger I was diagnosed with Attention Deficit Disorder. When on medication there was a noticable difference in my attention, I was sharp and would remember things alot better. My mind was sharp all the time. I was taken off the medication however, my mother didnt want me to become dependent on the pills. (I was prescribed Ritalin.) I was wondering what tips people had for me to get that edge back that my brain had on the Ritalin they prescribed me. Any foods that I can take or anything that will help increase Dopamine levels like Ritalin did? I still have the symptoms.

Should i ask her out?

theres gir in my class were both 13 and i like her and i dont think she likes me back. should i ask her out anyway

Poll: All CHAMP.I.AM did was ask about balls, who reported him?

Someone with no sense of humour AND NO BALLS!! jeez people have a sense of fun in your brains and chill

Your opinions if you please..... =)?

It sounds pretty good so far :) If it had a main plot, it could be pretty awesome! Lovely description! I can't really... make an opinion, seeing as there isn't much of a story, but from what I've read, it seems pretty interesting- If you wanted to try writing a book, or something of that sort, I reckon you should go ahead (: Good Luck xD

Why do our mothers have to suffer labour pains?

its the from the first time that the world had started, but now is better , and is going to be better in the future

How many calories today?

Okay so how many caloires have i had today? (12 year old gir) Peanutbutter and honey sandwich on one piece of bread than i had 3 chocolate sugar cookies or maybe 2 one small piece of rasberry cheese cake than one piece of chicken and 7 fries and like 7 carrots. How many calories i neeeed to lose weight in my legs and stomach by 2 weeeks pleaseeeee healpppp

Thoughts on the Pistons draft...........BQ?

Knight will be great for the Pistons. They still need to make some moves if they want a Playoff spot. Atleast my other team the Bobcats had an excellent draft day getting Biyombo at 7 and Kemba Walker at 9. As well as Corey Maggette.

Should I get a further work-up for MS?

Amy ... I would say with a fair degree of certainty that your symptoms are not directly related to a medical illness. They are related to your worrying and stressful environment. You need to see a doctor, preferably a psychiatrist, for medicine and therapy for the neuroses. Your symptoms are typical of panic disorder. It isn't healthy to go untreated, because fight-or-flight response slows down our immune response and nutritional absorption ability making us more susceptible to disease. Chip

With the idose binaral beat therapy theory,can an idose file kill you?

Don't say "Idose is a bunch of crap".Not because I disagree but because that isn't the question.The question is with the theory that these can tamper with your brain waves can it tell the brain to shut down?

Continuous headache for a 14 year old girl?

She is 14 years old and has had a headache for about a week. Its one the top left side of her head and it hasn't gone away once. Its all day everyday. I don't think it could be a brain tumor or could it? i don't want to overreact but what could it be? should i take her to the doctor or just see if it will go away? could it be anything serious?

Help ; I love agirl but I cant tell her?

she is with me at school I added her ; but at school came a strong boy way older than me threatened me to be away from that gir . I removed her but i still adore her! what can i do?

Im confused about this... help?

Ok so I'm female..... But I think like a guy sometimes..... And I'm not just talking about being a tom boy or any thing....like this one time there was an small emergency at my house out side my dad and brothers went out side to take care of it I tried to go too and my dad said no. And I thought to my self " I hate being stuck in here like a girl!" When I am a girl!!!!! This has happened on many different occasions..... What does this mean? Was I supposed to be a guy? Also I'm a twin I had a twin brother who was killed its said that when a twin dies the one that lives sort of lives the dead twins life for them in like some of the actions, talents, thoughts or feelings the dead twin would have had....do you think this is true? Do you think that could have ant thing to do with these odd thoughts my brother being a guy and all? Btw I'm attracted to guys so being a girl I'm straight so my odd guy thoughts only go so far ....lol but its weird its like I can see situations from both a guys and a girls stand point. My guy friends say I'm cool cause I get the way they think most of the time but I still see things from my own gir point of view too....it weird. Sorry this was long what do you think? I'm confused.

Am i bisexual? Help!!?

I have always liked boys, but lately I have been wondering if thats all. I look at girls, but never thought anything of it before. I sometimes look at there chest area, and when I think about being bi, I get that feeling you get when you like someone. The thing is, kissing a girl doesnt sound gross at all. (Im only 14, so other sexual things of BOTH genders sounds gross) I dont know how i feel about dating a girl, because not a single girl at my school is publicly lesbian or bi, so that wouldnt work. Plus I would feel awkward dating a girl, but only because my school is very set on the gir and boy only couples. What do i do? and am I bi?

GIRLS: My best friend likes my crush?

Ok so I like this girl ALOT and my friend Brandon took her number from my phone now she only talks to him I don't get any answers or replys anymore. I'm heartbroken im crying as I type this. she is beautiful <\3

Nobody ever understands me or my problems, or are speechless when they hear them. Can anyone here help me?

basically stop blaming yourself and thinking of suicide and also as for the rest oyu are just growing up! :)

Plz comment on my poem..?

Hi. Your poem is deep and very touching, strong feelings and emotions. I love the words choices between the stanzas. The topic and the form makes your poem flow nicely. You make your readers feel with you, this is very good, the images and the picture words you painted is very interesting like a story in a book. Awesome poetic persona and you have an active imagination. I'm loving the last two stanzas you summed it up wonderfully, bringing the message home. Keep this up.

Please take a min to help me....Girls?

Do as you said and ask her if you could talk to her, then tell her how beautiful she is etc and mention a new movie out (as an example, if you don't like movies then tell her about a great cafe etc) and ask her if you could take her there :D Just remember, one of the nicest things a man can do for a woman is to give her a genuine complement; hair, eyes, outfit, personality etc! good luck :D

What happens if you tickle your brain?

I mean directly without opening your skull, just pretend that happened, lightly though, a niiiice gentle tickle.

Boyfriends friends ALWAYS TOUCH ME!?

Well its only two more specifically, the first one Isaiah only just makes dumb comments about how fine my body is. The second one Brandon will constanstly whenever my boyfriend goes out of the room says how much he doesn't deserve me he would "****" me all day. A few weeks ago he slapped my butt and him and my boyfriend got into it but everything got worked out after they talked it out. Well last night we all went out for drinks and Brandon made a move again as I was going to the bathroom and pinned me against the wall and tried rippin my shirt. I kicked him in his balls and punch him and he was out of it (he was drunk). Me and my boyfriend left after that an since we've been home I haven't talked to him. I'm not trying to be mean but I KEPT TELLING HIM before any of this happened about what was happening an he wouldn't listen and after last night it got took toooooo far! I don't want to ruin our relationship cause we've been together since 07 but ughhhh. ADVICE NOW PLEASE!!!

Terrified i have a brain tumor?

I have anxiety and depression and they definitely caused my headaches. i used to get sharp pain in my temples all the time, and i got blood tests etc. only to find that my iron was severely low too. Ive been on supplements and medication for anxiety and depression and it has helped so much

Cute ideas for Easter Pictures?

I am celebrating Easter with my niece and nephews. They are 3, 7 & 9. The little gir is the bay. I told her parents I would take some nice pictures for them. Any ideas? I know that I am gonna take some of them dying eggs, egg hunting, with some stuffed bunnies, and beside some flowers. I can't get any live animals. What are some more classic Easter pictures?

Dwight Howard is coming to the NJ Nets?

LMFAO, Oh man, that sounds funny now, thinking about it, but I guess they could turn things around with a new roster.

Are the Cleveland Cavaliers stupid?

i agree 100%. and yea lol@ everyone saying that **** about Knight. That is his demeanor i mean come on, it's his life long dream

How do I keep myself from getting sleepy during the day?

When I'm trying to re-establish my sleep/wake schedule, I do anything that will keep me out of bed. For example, even if I'm really sleepy, I can still play computer games and eat. I know, not particularly productive, but at least I stay out of bed. I let myself do whatever I want for a few days, as long as I don't crawl back into bed. I find that after a few days, my brain gets used to the idea that I am going to be awake between so-and-so hours. It does actually work!! All the best!!

Is my bunny pregnant?

i have three bunnies. They were at a 4-h meeting where we were handing them and letting little kids touch them and play with them. One of my bunnies who is a girl was being held outside and so was another bunny who was not mine but looked a lot like her and is a boy. Anyways, when i went to put one of my bunnies away i found the boy bunny who looked like my girl on top of my other gir bunny in the run. I am guessing he had been on there for about 10 to 20 seconds and i grabbed him and took him off. When i did my gir bite me. So do you think she is pregnant?

Why would a boy be SUPER NICE to a gir one day and ignore her the next?

because he likes her! my ex-bf did that before we started going out. BTW the only reason why we broke up is because he moved to cali

Is Brandon Flowers ready to take the mantle of Bruce Springsteen and Bono?

I believe that Brandon is the "savior who will rise from these streets." The Killers must rise to the occassion and prove it with their own "Born in the USA." After Born in the USA Bruce had nothing left to prove, but he kept proving it and proving it all night. The Killers, I am hoping, will be the next supergroup, the heirs to U2.

What is done for a 13 who has Vaginal, Cervical, ovarian and Fallopian cancer?

Hi I'm currently writing a story about a 13 year old gir who has been diagnosed with Vaginal, Cervical, ovarian and Fallopian cancer. what kind of treatment would be done would the doctors do Brachytherpy what kind of treatments would they do ?

Could I have a brain tumour or another neurological problem?

i have that but mine is seizures and my allergies play a big role in it too maybe u should be checked for that

Is 5'9 tall for a 15 year old gir?

I am 15 and 5'9 and weight 107 pounds? You think I'm too tall? Skinny? Average? plus what can I do to gain weight, been eating junk food for months now and nothing seeem to be happening, I don't really think I'm a fatty, or should I just be model lol :)

For those that believe prayer cures illnesses?

could it not be possible it is the same as the placebo affect?.....the mind so wanting to get the body well it actually happens........ we still don't know how powerful the haman brain can be

What you guys think of my NBA Lottery Mock Draft?

1, 4, 6, 10, and 12th picks are right on! Williams is #2 Kanter #3. Doubt Biyombo is a lottery pick. He's more of a project.

Can girls orgasm randomly?

Ok so im in 8th grade and i was in class the other day just doing work and we sit in groups of three so the gir in front of me started moaning(silently where only people at the table could hear) and it looked like she was having an orgasm because it looked like she had her hands where her vagina was at(im not sure though cause i couldnt see because of the table) and she was moving from side to side like if she was pressing or feeling on something after a while of that going on she asked to go to the restroom and when she got back she wasnt doing that anymore. There was another girl at the table but we never said anything about it. So was she having an orgasm?

Anyone have any really, really, really good cheerleading tips?

I lve cheerleading, but I SUCK at it and havn't done it since first grade. I'm in 6th now and trying out for the 7th grade team on May 26. Any tips? I REALLY want to get on the team becuase (A) I LOVE it. (B) I wanna show the prissy ----- at our school that even a not so popular gir can get on the freakin' team

Saturday, July 16, 2011

Does He Like Me or is this all in my head?

I met him when we were in 8th grade and I'm going to 9th In a while anyways his name Brandon a skater Hes always calling me Emo just teasing not being rude or anything cause I have black hair and wear eye liner haha that's why he calls me that anyways I have two crushes a dude named Oscar and Alex and i told him about the crush on Alex and anytime i mention Alex, Brandon gets kinda mad and says "oh what now you love him" Like if he jealous I have 3 classes with him and I always see him looking at me once in a while :| I dont like him that way but idk if he likes me i guess this is just a classic middle school crush on one of your besties but still i need someones opinion

Atheists: How can you be so sure you won't end up being a Christian?

Others have tried to resist it, and they were unable. It's a force that takes over the mind and heart and even those who've been atheists for their entire lives are sudden bombarded by irresistible conviction over their sin, and the temptation to get saved. If it hasn't happened to you yet, that doesn't mean it won't happen very soon. It's like a viral infection. It starts with a little seed in your brain that starts to take root. Then it grows into a thought pattern. Pretty soon, it's so strong, that you can't resist it. You can try to catch it early and kill it before it grows, but by that time it's too late. Its persistent and continual nagging eventually wears you down until you finally give in. It seems to strike even the most unsuspecting people, yet it often targets the most well-fortified individuals. It has taken others and they say they couldn't resist it... so if it's not a choice, then is it destiny?

How can i get out of this rut !?

sometimes i feel really good about myself and im fine but sometimes feel like, in the back of my mind im just not good enough looks and everything and my job . i see girls on facebook that are doing extremely well for themselves they are modelling and looking beautiful all the time and i just feel like a loser, i teach dance but i dont earn alot of money really 200 quid a week sometimes not even that. I have a boyfriend and he loves me to bits and says im beautiful but sometimes just find it hard to believe. I dont strive to be the most beatiful girl anyones ever seen or anything but i want to be able to think im actually ok and have confidence , i try tell myself but just doesnt work . i dont know wether iam like this because my previous boyfriend had cheated on me with several other girls behind my back for the whole five years we were going out or not . My current boyfriend has many friends who girls who are really classy ,lovely looking and have a nice personality, and have a good living and are fun, and his ex was a model and really sweet i just feel like im not good enough for him . Im not outgoing and confident like he is and his associates, just feel like im nothing :'( do i need professional help? ive been thinking this about myself for a long time , feel like i dont think straight any more . im scared icasemy boyfriend wont love me anymore because im not the person he fell in love with , you see we dated when we were like 14 and when i was with my ex for five years he had always been there,he tried to tell me my exe was no good . He said hes always thought i was really sweet and happy and bubbly , and hes never met another gir like me but i feel like ive changed since then .

Major parts of the brain?

The cliterousercificousis which is the back central part of the brain that controls how much troll u have.

Poll: What's Your Favorite Invader Zim Quote :D?

Gir: "But I NEEEED tacos... I need them or I will explode... that happens to me sometimes... D:

Thoughts on the Pistons draft?

i would say you guys had the best draft, Knight will be good, singler is gonna be a good bench player and maybe replace tayshaun eventually and Macklin is underrated, i like that pick

What are your thoughts on Gir! The Cherry red haired Gir!?

Your questions about people other than me bore me. So untill you give me something better to troll you on I will no longer troll you. Take this as an insult >:D

Need Invader Zim gifs for Powerpoint...?

I'm making a Powerpoint for computer class about onomatopoeias and I need more animations of the characters in Invader Zim, preferably of Gir. It has to have a white background, no boxes around it or anything. Also I need an audio clip of him saying, "I WAS THE TURKEY ALL ALONG!!" Thanks!!!!

GIRLS PLZ HELP!!!! why is she ignoring me?

you can't rely on facebook and texting to get answers out of her. you need to go up to her in school and ask her what her problem is. she will have no choice but to give you a straight answer. you should be able to figure things out from there.

Is south korea or japan a better place to go as a foreign exchange student?

i was just wondering because i am now a senior in high school and i wanted to know which country would overall be better especially for a gir in college. I know the countries are some what similar but i wasnt sure....advice please :)

Hello its taylor again and i need help :)?

well first of all i know its a little early for halloween but i already know what i want to be for halloween i want to be gir the dog im having trouble finding one so can anyone help me out?

How to utilize better vocabulary when talking?

Nobody usually uses big words (except for professors and such), but if you really want to use them, try practicing using them at home.

14th gir birthday ideas? no partys :)?

its my birthday in 3 weeks, and i have no clue what to do, i had a party and sleepover every year i want to try something new, i cant mix all my friends together because they dont all get along, so im gonna go out with my two BEST mates but on seperate days, but doing what?

I do not know what to do?

I'm 20 and have a crappy job making like 800$ a month if I'm lucky. I don't go to school and have not a single friend anymore. My older brother wants nothing to do with me and my dad is mentally unstable and abusive. My mom is abused by him and brain washed. I have to be out of my house in 2weeks and have only 1000 in savings. Where do I go? What should I do?

Should i tell her that i like her?(im a girl)?

im a bi girl and i didnt came out yet. however i dont mind being in a relationship with a gir so here is my story :D there is that one girl i met online who the only one who knows a bout my sexuality and thats because she's bi too. anyways we became friends and after i got to know her i started to like her she's amazing and we have alot in commen, for me she's like the person that i would give my heart to. but there is a problem. she dont live in the same country im living in and im afraid to tell her to be my girl friend just because maybe she's not gonna like the idea of being in a relationship with someone u cant see in personal, but i asked her once if we were living in the same country would she be my girlfriend and she said absolutley yes. but i dont know what her answer would be if i asked her now.. i just want your opinion.. should i tell her about my feelings? or just for get a bout it?

Why so I keep getting these pains, what could be wrong?

For a few weeks now I get these terribly painful headaches also 4-5 times a day my vision goes blury and it's impossible for me to see. And when I'm writting something down it's like my brain doesn't controll my eyes they like keep moving, and the other week my ear was bleeding and my legs keep going numb and my head gets heavy and my balance isn't so good some of the time, my speech keeps messing up meaning that my words come out in the wrong order and I when I'm reading it physically hurts. What could be wrong please help, thanks in advance

Is this a fact or just a theory?

Well, someone told me that we don't use our whole brain on a day to day basis. They said that right handed people only use their right side of their brains and if they learned to write with their left hand they could learn to use the left side of their brain and vice versa for left handed people. I honestly think it's ridiculous mean I know we don't use all of our brain capacity but I don't believe her theory.

Should i keep it strictly business with this gir?

ok so i had a phone interview with a young journalist about my business i run here in my town and the stuff ive done to work my way up to where i am now. Im 19, and i told her my whole story how i pretty much made nothing into something and became successful, she was amazed by my story, she said this is the best story shes done so far, she is also really cute, and a really cool girl. should i keep it strictly business with her? or????

Do you think they should have more seasons of Invader Zim?

?Z - of course there should be more episodes. Best XMAS cartoon episode EVER! "I neeeeeed tacos! I need them or I will explode! That's happens to me sometines." -Gir

How can somebody say emotions have nothing to do with logic?

You can use both logic and emotion. It's like how politicians use scare tactics like "terrorism" and "socialism" to freak out Americans. This has no logic behind it. Now if you had solid evidence backing these up then it's both

Is it better to have a stronger right brain side, or a left one?

This depends on the skill the skills that you want to pursue more , if you are a male specie and if you are right handed one your left hemisphere works better and vice =versa, another issue here is mostly the male's right hemisphere works better in terms of analyzing, reasoning, doing math,and solving problems, so you cant choose which is a better and stronger side..

Who are your celebrity crushes?

Give us your normal or weird crushes :-D Mine are- Hugh Laurie, Mat Horne, Richard Ayoade, David Tennant, Chris o'dowd, Milo Ventimiglia, Jason Lee, Matthew Perry, Andrew Lincoln, Brandon Flowers, Gerard Butler-especially in P.s I love you! Got some more, but i can't think of them at the moment :-). Most of these guys aren't conventionally fanciable, but I definitely wouldn't say no ;-)

What is your perspective on near death experiences and out of body experiences?

Do you think it is weird brain activity or something totally different. Have to admit they are very intriguing.

Where will you grade me now for this?

Your team is decent, but Gerald Wallace is a terrible option at shooting guard. Wallace is an awful shooter and not quick enough to guard shooting guards, so he needs to play either small forward or power forward.

Needs Help With Super Asian Parents!!!!!!!!?

So i am on summer break, im going into 7th grade soon. And now my super asian parents are taking every entertainment i have (1) and making me study 24/7 in-till school is back. They are making me study algebra and other stuff even though i have no clue on what the school is teaching us next year. So yeah they are really strict and they dont care if i overload my brain with all this educational crap. So what do i do to tell them i dont need this? PLZ HELP!!!!

Very forgetful off antidepressants?

Ever since I stopped antidepressants a few months ago, I have been getting more and more forgetful about things. I forget where I'm going when I'm driving, I forget if I have money and how much, I forget to eat, and I work at a stable part time, and yesterday I forgot to turn off the hose and made a small Nile river in the barn area, I forget to turn off lights, close gates, etc which gets me in trouble too. I forget to FOCUS. I drift off into lala land ALL the time, and forget what I'm doing, why I went into a room, etc. It's so bad that when I am switching radio stations, I switch usually only once before I go into lala land and then wonder why I'm annoyed at what I'm listening to. This daydreaming this really frustrating and the forgetfulness is getting to the point where people are getting annoyed with me it feels like. I mean, I was on antidepressants for ten years. Is this some sort of brain damage caused by them? Do I have ADD and not realize it? Did the antidepressants cover that up? I didn't have ADD as a teenager. Anyways, I am also dealing with a lot of things like learning who I am off of the medicine. I was in therapy for 6 years while on the med learning to overcome social anxiety and now that I'm off the medicine I feel like I have to relearn all my therapy because things are new again. I have been trying to ward off depression by taking 5htp and st. johns wort. It works some. I have also been using my therapy skills. I cry sometimes at night, though not every night. My anxiety is worse in situations I would have remained calm in if I was on medicine. Like, this morning when I was at my boyfriend's house getting ready for work and realized I forgot my pants. I live 45 mins away so I got realllyyy upset. I got mad at my bf (I don't know why) and myself and stopped talking. He said it would be best if I just laughed the situation off, called work and told them I would be late, and went home to get pants. But I just shut down and when he walked me out to the car, I was still acting mad and I apologized, bust into tears and cried all the way home, where I called work, told them I was sick and can't come in. I mean Jeez, where IS my head? Then I slept until 3 pm bc I'm so emotionally exhausted and I couldn't think anymore. I am not getting back on antidepressants unless God holds a sign in front of me that clearly says: FAIL. I want to try to live off of medicine bc it made me someone I was not, I didn't care about anything, and had all sorts of crappy side effects even on a low dose. Someone help me with my questions, please? I don't have money to go to my therapist and I miss her. I've been very tearful lately, which I read sometimes happens when you are learning to live off antidepressants. I feel like everything is building up and I need to talk, but I can't. I just know the next time I actually can afford to go to therapy, I won't know how to consolidate everything into only an hour, and I'll probably just cry and won't even know where to start. Help, thanks...

I have a herniated disc in the thoracic spine. But here is the weird thing, when I eat something cold,?

When I eat something cold and get a "brain freeze", I also have very severe pain (just like a brain freeze) in my herniated disc. I would love to know what the medical explanation of this is? The pain in the disc seems to way outlast the pain of the headache...

I am from Visakhapatnam's i am in love with a girl since 3 years and this matter has come to know to their gir?

File for a VISA and take her and leave the country. Any country that puts a girl on house arrest for dating...is just archaic and wrong.

Friday, July 15, 2011

Did Cleveland make the wrong choice by not drafting Derrick Williams?

While Kyrie might be a little better player now, I would have taken Derrick Williams. Cavs biggest weakness was at the SF. Cleveland could have also had a great PG in Brandon Knight with the 4th pick. They lost out since they did not get the guy they wanted in Enes Kanter and since they are stucked with a PF who is not that much of a scorer (what they lacked) or shooter. I think it was just greed on their part.

What should I do in this situation what should i tell her?

You should just man up and take the first move. This is alot like deja vu cause the same thing happened to one of my best guyfriends today!!! :D

GIRLS PLZ HELP!!!!! why is she mad at me?

Your not ready for a gf if you "ask her to be your gf" you don't just ask them that. You ask them out and have fun then you become bf and gf

Monkey brain, how to get over it?

so you know you have to do something, but you drag your legs and you feel distracted and you just can't complete the task you need to do. Stuff like school work or tasks at my job. Feeling demotivated and lazy lately. My brain doesn't seem to respond to things like money or gifts, I use to be able to buy my self nails or other stuff for getting good grades but now I don't care. My brain only responds to 2 things: hunger and pain. I considered asking my brother or friend to punch me in the stomach or something but I would rather handle the monkey brain myself. any suggestions? I can't seem to just force myself to do what I need to do.

Need help super crazy dream?

dude its like ur dream is like gta, and the rest of dat $#!T is just f'd up... ur dream is like a painting made from picasso. lmaoo

Pick up Ty Wigginton?

I'm just looking for a guy coming off my bench and who better that someone who can play every position except catcher and shortstop, not to mention Wigginton is on FIRE as of late....but I only have one problem, who to drop for him. The only guys I could come to dropping for him is C Miguel Olivo, OF Grady Sizemore, or SP Brandon Beachy....What Should I Do???

Detroit Pistons Draft Question!!!!!!?

Ok well the Pistons picked Brandon Knight over Kemba Walker. I know when some people say Kemba Walker is overrated and Brandon Knight is better. But I just feel that the Pistons made a Mistake by picking Knight over Walker even though in the mock draft Knight was a lower draft pick. So my question is did the Detroit Pistons make the right draft pick by picking Knight over Walker?

GIRLS PLZ HELP!!!! why Is she mad at me?

this is the deal. Girls are slick. They like the chase. when guys like them and they like the guy they want you to chase them. I am past 15 but I did the same thing to my first love at 15. lol. Dnt trip. Just start to pay her no attention. Im telling you when you give girls all the attention and try to contact them so much they start to think your annoying but for some reason if you dnt and u act like u dnt care girls are attracted to that. She will start trying to get your attention and when things go your way go for the kill and get with her.

Is the pressure in my head normal?

Every now and then i feel like a pressure in my head it kinda feels like my brain will pop out or like my heads getting squesed its odd. no pain just pressure. sometimes with no headache some with it. is this normal or bad.....

I got a boy problem...i need helppp?

They both sound like sweet guys! I feel like you feel like you just want to be friends with Phillip though, and really like Brandon. Give it a shot! Best of luck to you girl!

I'm bored, what should I draw?

Okay, so I'm really bored and I feel like drawing, but what should I draw? I'm not very good at drawing anime or animals or people so yeah. I usually draw flowers or hearts. ;3 I can draw pokemon, but i need ideas of which pokemon to draw. I also drew Gir! Some pokemon I've drawn are Ralts and Mudkip :) So those are some of the things I like to draw. What should I draw, now?

Legalization of marijuana?

What do you think? I think it should have been legalized long ago personally. They could tax & regulate it, and get our country out of debt. Plus tobacco & alcohol are far more worse. And weed can stimulate brain growth. What do u think?

Should I make a move?(girl+gir)?

Me and my friend are bi, but we both have bf's... Should I still flirt with her, should we hang out? I really don't know. Help anyone!

What did Gir want for Christmas?

I love the way Gir tells Santa what he wants for Christmas ( its soo cute o>.

Invader Zim Gir Hoodies?

I'm a fan of Gir In "Invader Zim" and I'm wondering, is there any places in Paris, Texas that sells like, hoodies and stuff like that?

Boys what do you think about a woman with a strong personality like Lois Lane from Smallville? Do you like gir?

I know a lot of guys who like girls who actually do something. Don't take this the wrong way, but there are so many girls out there that don't do anything but be complete air heads. I know guys have their faults, but I hear all the time girls saying that girls are better than guys, but the average girl usually dont do anything with their life other than shop and be completely stupid. I'm glad that there are some girls out there who actually do something with their life. I hear a lot of guys say that they hate girls who act stupid just to look cool. I like to think as genders as equal and anyone who thinks that someone is defined by their gender is very far down the evolutionary scale. I know what I said in the begining kinda conflicts with what I just said, but I hate the stupid girl who likes attention. I like women with smart and strong characteristics, just as long as they don't become sexist towards men. (Hope this made sense)

Should I quit my intern/job?

I interned at a place 3 months ago ,and everything started to go decently for the first 2 months. The main thing they taught me was data administration work and started me at $9 an hour which is just ok for a person like me with my qualifications. Anyways, I own my own website design business ,and 3 months + go by ,and my boss still considers me an intern. First of all, I use to have this great computer that was a fast computer that I could get my job done pretty quick. I type 95 wpm. So they remove this great computer ,and instead give me a 10 year old computer in which it's very hard to do my own work. My main contribution to the company was learning in my intern ,but 3 weeks before he makes a decision (my boss) whether to keep me or not he slams me with all of this work that involves learning a complete different piece of software ,and expects me to adapt. I adapt as fast as possible ,and constantly get lectures and whined at for making "mistakes." First of all, I developed the company intranet ,and have done Data Administration work ,and type 95 wpm in which they have not given me credit. He gives me a piece of software literally 2 days after hiring me ,and expects me to learn it ,and gets pissed because I made "mistakes" which is inevitable for a first time user on a certain software. And when I try to impress he shuts down my ideas or gets upset ,and then sometimes he even decides he likes them. It's about 2 weeks since I graduated ,and I am beginning to question whether my job is really worth it. Since then I have moved in which it takes me a 45 minute drive to go to work + traffic. So literally I am making $60 for 10 hours of my time which is poor I literally view this as working at McDonald's ,and driving so far to work there ,but this isn't the case. They are paying me to use my freaking brain ,and I am not getting respected for it. It's just I have so much anxiety from my whiny boss who can't stand "mistakes" even if they are minimal very very minimal ,and just because I am a person of great integrity have I stayed because I want to display true value to the company. However, they took away my good computer, they are giving me tasks I never was even taught ,and I ask for a job description and he responds that "until you don't make mistakes, your still an intern" so what the hell am I doing here? I've lost all my passion for working for this company ,and I just care about the paycheck I get every week. I literally don't care anymore. No respect, $9 an hour, computer taken for a crappy one, and I have done so much. He gives me some accounting problems today ,and I insert the data exactly as it is ,and it ends up being wrong. It was a compatibility issue that messed up my data because of the old piece of crap computer! Jobs are so hard to get especially at my age ,but I have raw talent. I've had big businessmen call me a genius because they know what I do. However, this boss I can't stand. What do you think? Should I quit it or look for a job while I work there? It's just so hard to find a job ,and I'm stuck at a first job that could ruin my resume because of a bad boss...

Why is he acting like this?GUYS AND GIRLS?

ok. I'm a 12 yr old gir nnnnnnnnnl and my friend is a boy whos the same age. We are the BESTEST friends of ALL TIME!!!!!!! ^ ^. Now he's acting all weird since he turned turned 12. We used to be "I can beat you, No you can't,yes I can... and so on but now he's all...different. he used to like a lot of people with him but now he just wants to hang out with me by ourselves. if im sitting next to him, he asks if i want to lean on his chest and i'm just wondering why he's just so suddeenly changed. Anyone got any ideas cuz my minds a blank

Is it stupid to be inspired by a movie? Also is this idea any good?

It's not stupid to be inspired by a movie or book. That's the beauty of it. How do you think artists get inspiration? I've used multiple books and films to create artwork. It also works vise versa with film producers and authors using art to inspire them.

What would you do if your bf cheated on you with a gir who smelled like fish?

idk if he will do it again . he treated me soo nice and cared for me he bought me anything iwanted but then he did this i hope you can hear me out on this . please help. and does it make a differene if you consider this girl one of your best friends ? ive known her for about 5 years . please help mee !

GIRLS PLZ HELP!!! why didnt she even say hi?

maybe she just doesn't have the same feelings you do for her, it's okay though. there's a guy in my school and we liked eachother and went to the dance and stuff but a week after, he got a girlfriend. it can take time to get over her but you may not have to after all

I am gay or not? What to do?

if u likes ONLY men and u really attractide to them that means you are gay. but if u only think that because of some idiot guys then you are not..dont listen to them . listen only to your self u know your feelings better than anyone

OMG THE PISTONS SELECTED BRANDON KNIGHT?

I think they'll actually play Monroe at Center and Jerebko at PF. If they keep Prince, he'll be at small forward again. But that probably won't happen.

My mental is seriously wrong?

it started at 2008 i began to think a lot of weird things,i started to worry a lot of things that i shouldn't worry about, at 2009 my mental is totally wrong,i start to think about things i don't want to do,if i'm walking along a river i feel there is another person inside my head demanding me to jump in to the river and die,then i feel the awful scene that i fell into the river then i feel faint.since 2009 till now every day is like this.and i find the reason of this,all because of my experience in school, here is china, have to admit chinese in school are really not kind,they always cause trouble to each other and lousy ,school is like a monkey cage,and all of my schools are very dirty,i'm a person who is afraid of dirty,so stay in dirty area for long time may be bad for my mental,but the worst thing is what i must do everyday when at school, i must study 18 hours a day,in china students must study very hard, other students in school may not do so ,but i did so,and in china study means fill sheet with questions on it ,everyday i must write as much text as a novel,that is real .all the sheet i write can fill a room,and worst of all,what i must study are all useless bulllshiit,it's not knowledge at all, it is the goddamn bullllshiit,for example a chinese in this era must speak the so called spoken language spoken by ancient chinese,and keep them in mind like keeping password in mind,but these are not password,these are articles ,that means i must copy a lot of articles in my mind goddman it!and my mental start to become ill right after i stopped studying,now i realize education in china is a tool to torture chinese, and everyone know chinese treat their own people like dirt,but i'm not ugly and very kind ,why would.......... and,i'm not the only one have these experience, i heard some chinese students have already lost their last sanity,they are doing the things that they don't want to do,they don't want to but they force themselves,a lot of them have suicide, and even primary school students suicide,and some of them must have an operation on their head ,doctors open their skull and remove some part of their brain,otherwise they won't stop doing silly things that they don't want to do,it's terrible, u don't want to do a silly thing,but u feel a person in your head demanding u to do so,and u have to resist before it drain your last sanity,anyway it's not easy to explain,at last , i only want some people out of china to know this situation to know there is hells on earth,that is my only wish now. and other stupid chinese yahoo users go the ***** away,before u leave any meaningless bulllshiit

Constant Dizziness? worried :( best answer 10 points?

a low grade viral infection, possibly EBV or something else..I had the same thing..It took about 2 weeks for it to go away..Until then take Meclizine HCL to control the dizziness.

I've been very forgetful lately..?

Your husband makes a good point. I experience the exact same thing you describe OFTEN, and it is not the result of some brain abnormality (as I've had an MRI and EEG recently due to headaches). Don't add to your stress by jumping to the conclusion that you have a brain tumor dear. Sometimes we just have to accept the fact that the rush-rush of our daily lives sometimes becomes just a bit too much for us to keep up with. It may be a case of your level of concentration suffering as opposed to having a 'bad memory'. There is a distinction there if you think about it. We can only deal with a limited number of 'things' simultaneously. We just can't divide our attention indefinitely right? As long as this is just an aggravation and not a possible danger to you and others, don't worry over it.

What will you child's name be?

Ryan Daniel & Hannah Nicole, I think the names are okay, but personally I wouldn't name by kids that. Thanks this was fun! (:

Thursday, July 14, 2011

KC Anthony, Is she being tried for murder, or for being a bad mother and daughter?

Well I assume that its logic, because it is really obvious ( with all the evidence) that KC anthony killed Kaylee, so i highly doubt it.

What the pistons need to do this off season?

Ok now that we have Brandon Knight we are even more loaded at the guard position what I think would make sense is trade Rip Hamilton to Utah for Paul Milsap, and to do a sign and trade deal with Tayshaun Prince to send him to the Clippers for Kaman what do all the other Pistons fans think they should do?

Why do Humans refuse to admit that they are failures of evolution?

It's just so frustrating and arrogant how Humans refuse to admit that they are just a failed product of evolution, since their bodies are too frail for them to survive in the wild and compete with regular animals without having to resort to using their monstrously bloated brains to invent all sorts of unnatural technology to destroy the environment. Humans are also inferior because they have only been around for about two million years, while many other types of animals such as the Dinosaurs have been around far longer. Why won't Humans just admit that they are inferior evolutionary failures?

MAJOR NEWS: Low KI aka Kaval returns to TNA!!!!?

a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Brandon_Silvestry#Return_to_TNA_.282011-present.29" rel="nofollow"http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Brandon_Sil…/a

How do i get closer to this guy?

okay well i've decided what i'm gonna do bout the guy i've been confused about for a while, i've decided that i wanna be closer to him (friends) first and depending if something develops...so i'll just have to see how my heart/brain feels about him after, but i don't know how as he doesn't have MSN, he deleted me off facebook cos of something me and my friend did to him but he's alright with it i mean he's still talking to me and that, and i have his phone number but i'm not to sure if it's the right one and if it is...he's not replying, help please

What website can i order invader zim ( mainly Gir) and/or Domo apparel?

i want to order some cool domo or gir t shirts or shorts etc, but hot topic and spencers charge wayyy too much money, maybe shirts below $10?? Pleaseeeee help meh!! lol

What can I do.. O feel like I don't belong..?

Be positive and the positive will happen. Everyone goes through this type of thing and it can feel like its going to go on forever but it wont. Id either wait for it to stop or confront it head on, say 'i feel really pushed out have i done something wrong' your never no unless you ask.

Sending a letter from Tampa FL, the minnesota?

It's kinda an important letter (yep, I write letters instead of calling..) I'm in Tampa FL (well Brandon, but no one seems to know where that is) And my letter is going to Theif River Falls Minnesota. How long will it take for my letter to get there?

Do i have a gender identity?

I don't know if I have a gender identity problem, if I'm bi sexual, gay, or have a race dentity problem. Here's the thing I like guys but I can't really get that really good sexual arousal feeling when my boyfriend touches me. Sometimes it irritates me when he touches or kiss me but I love him and sometimes I do wanna kiss him. I try to avoid having sex with him sometimes too. I don't really want to be with a gir sexually but the thought is arousing and I like kissing them but I don't wanna like do oral with them. And I don't like when my boyfreind looks at girls either I get extremely jealous. He's attractive by the way. I don't really like doing the stereotypical things girls like to do or talk about and I much rather be friends with guys their much more laid back and I get along more, and I don't Really like dressing too girly or painting my nails because I hate when guys look at me it disgusts me. I'm mixed with black and white but I dentify more with other people besides black people and I. Don't like black dudes at all I'm totally not attracted to them in anyway, but a lot of guys in general or ugly to me..maybe I'm very picky or something is terribly wrong with me I hate being a girl and I hate how their used as sex symbols and exploited in society and the media. I just want to dressthe way I want to.my bf loves me a lot he just wishes I dress up more often because I'm good looking.

GIRLS PLZ HELP!!!! why is she mad at me...can I fix it?

Well if she teases u and tries to make u jealous then she most probably likes u , ask her out . NEVER ask a girl out with a SMS .... Its so impersonal ... A girl wants a guy who isn't scared of rejection . So if u really like her ask her , if she says no , don't give up asking her . Also if she just walked past , she is teasing u or just plain didn't see u , it happens a lot (especially to me :) ) but don't smother her , give her space . And also don't freak out because she was talking to another boy ... Girls are entitled to have boy friends , believe it or not :)

Does any one have business name ideas?

I'm starting an online business that specializes in monogrammed handbags, totes, lunch bags, pet carriers, etc. I really need some name ideas as I feel my brain in fried from thinking lol I want a name that reflects the style of the owner as well as the inventory, sassy southern diva!! Anyone?? I'm open to suggestions!! Thanks for responding!!! If I pick your name idea I'll give you a free tote monogrammed of course once we are up and running!

Missing my celexa??? what is going on?

so i missed my celexa for 2 days & also i dont eat healthy. ive been having anxiety & veery lite headed & it almostfeels likemy brain is getting little ticks. is this commonfrom mising my celexa?

OCPD or ROCD can someone give me some insight?

I have ocd and its never gave me any problems on how I feel about people. Some people just get bored with one another.

Am I ever gonna get a job or am I just a loser and should not be here?

You are not a looser, this economy is aweful right now and it is not your fault. Even though these jobs are asking for 5-7 yrs experience you should still apply. Many people are in the situation you are in. My family is struggling right now too. But we take it day by day. We have each other and that is the most important thing. Life will get easier, you just have to have the right attitude, suicide never helps anything. Without these hard in our life we would never appreciate when the good ones come along. Life always has it's highs and lows. But all in all, it's what you make of it and your attitude in life that matters most. Start envisioning yourself in a job you love with a woman you love and keep doing that until it happens. If you think negatively then the things you truly want will not manifest. Good luck to you in your job search and personal life. I'm sure things will look up for you shortly...

Brandon knight on 2k11?

Trying to make brandon Knight on create-a-player. But i dont know what his rating are, if sombody could help me out with that it'd be much appreciated

Any self defence tips?

i'm not going to fight anyone particularly, i'm just weaker than my friends and i hate it. the only thing i know is hitting the nose up so it will go to the brain, but that will kill, and i don't want that. i just want to know how to defend myself, so any tips?? hanks:)x

Anime Similar to Detective Conan?

I love detective anime--the type that the characters use their brain to solve problems rather than their strength-- my fav animes are detective conan, detective academy Q, Spiral...if u know any please let me know...btw i DONT like anime that revolves around ghost, spirits, magic...etc..try to keep it real X)

Getting a girlfriend when youre shy an ugly?

You just have to come out of your shell. even if its uncomfortable....fake it until u make it(: at my school it amazes me how ugly dudes can get chicks. its possible, and your not even ugly! your time will come, dont worry(: There are plenty of girls out there. talk to girls at parties, do crazy **** to catch their attention. (dont do anything dumb. just crazy)

Cute baby girl names?!?

Paige, Payson, Patricia, Phoebe, Piper, and Penelope. Other suggestions Megan, Danielle, Madison, Kristen, Jenna, Gabriella, Emma, Claire, Matilda, Sabrina, Olivia, Rebecca, Victoria, Sophia, Samantha, Casey, Callie, Katelyn, Alexandra, Alyssa, Alison, Abigail, Emily, Lauren, Lucy, and Cassandra (Cassie)

Is 5'9 tall for a 15 year old gir?

I am 15 and 5'9 and weight 107 pounds? You think I'm too tall? Skinny? Average? plus what can I do to gain weight, been eating junk food for months now and nothing seeem to be happening, I don't really think I'm a fatty, or should I just be model lol :)

He said he loved me...what should i do?

Okay my best friend in the whole world is a guy named Brandon I met in 2nd grade (we are going to be juniors). I have been crushing on him since 5th grade. I always knew he liked me to... he loved to hug/hold me, he flirted with me, got jealous of other guys i liked/dated, he calls me baby/babe, he kicked my ex boyfriends a$$ for cheating on me and making me cry, etc. But we never dated. Well a few days ago we were in my room and he kissed me. Then he told me he loved me and well we had s*x...now i don't know what to do or say! We are hanging out tomorrow. Are we still just friends, friends with benifits, are we dating? I am completely confused...help?

What would your child's name be? BG!?

Noah Anthony and Makenna Ann I like Noah anthony but not so much of the Makenna Ann. It doest flow. Fuunn tho!

Fashion advice please? :)?

a href="http://www.virtualvintageclothing.co.uk/" rel="nofollow"http://www.virtualvintageclothing.co.uk//a - ships worldwide!

Is 14 TOO young for a boyfriend?

Ok so I'm seriously tired of being single.Most pf my friends have had a boyfriend and I feel weried.When I talk about it on fb my cousin(whos 27)will say things like"Enjoy your childhood!"or"Your just a little gir;!"I dont know how to react.And no I do not want a boyfriend for sex,popularity,drugs etc.I just think that even though im not an adult yet,dosent mean that im a young child.I mean since when do teens not have boyfriends?

Predictions for the 2011-2012 Pistons?

They have a good starting 5 but no bench and Ben Wallace is the wrong side of 30. They probably has the weakest team in the NBA now the draft is over and they are steadily getting older

Wednesday, July 13, 2011

I am having female issues!?

i am a 13 year old gir (14 in july) and i've had normal periods for the past.. about 2 years. its was likey usually heavyer one day and the rest pretty average. well since friday morning i woke up and i've been having the pad almost entirely soaked and the periods have been really heavy. and i just took a shower and when i put in a new pad i just felt all hot&wet down there and not fresh like normal. plz help!!! cause i'm freaking out!!

Are you still you if you are missing a part of you?

Say you lose a limb are you still you? How about a portion of your brain? Your whole body except your brain? Your whole brain?

GIRLS: my best friend likes my crush?

Ok so I like this girl ALOT and my friend Brandon took her number from my phone now she only talks to him I don't get any answers or replys anymore. I'm heartbroken im crying as I type this. she is beautiful <\3

Should Utah trade down?

No Way. They'll Get Derrick Williams With The Third Pick,While The T-Wolves Get Kanter With #2. And At #12 They Can Get Jimmer.

Kemba Walker is underrated?

Dude, college stats are irrelevant! Adam Morrison averaged nearly 30 points a game in college. Look at him now!

What are some good things to put in a salamander's habitat?

Okay so i have a salamander. His name is Gir. I know awesome name but anyways i have to redo his cage or terrarium or whatever it's called because all the plants are dead. I know i need dirt, water, incects, and like grass or whatever. What are some good things to put in there? Like a rock or a hollow stick or something? The cage isn't very big so it has to fit in there. Thank you in advance!

I'm so scared to get an eye exam!?

i had these glasses for a year and now my vision has gone really bad again and i heard eye exams detect brain tumors, ive gotten exams before but im im really scared cause my eyes got so bad over a year im 14

GIRLS PLZ HELP... WHY IS SHE MAD AT ME!!!!?

WEll it sounds like she isd playing a bit of hard to get and maybe if you leave her for a while and dont look or talk to her then maybe she might just get upset that your not talking to her anymore and then come running back. Make her jealous :D

Whats wrong with me I need some help please!?

I have been feeling really weird for a while now the reason I use weird is because I find it very difficult to describe I just want to know what is wrong I have looked everywhere. The reason I haven't told my parents is because they will probably think I have some serious mental health issue or just making it up. This is what is wrong with me in the best way I can describe it I don't know how long this has been going on for now I really have know idea all I know is it's longer than 7 or so months I feel as if I can't concentrate in class or anywhere for that matter no matter how hard a try even writing this I don't feel like im writing it I feel like I am watching someone else I don't feel like im living my life I feel like im watching some body elses. Im sick of it now I just don't feel like me I feel sort of cloudy is how I can describe it like im partly in control but not fully and my body and brain is doing all the work and im just watching it happen which I know makes no sense I am my brain but thats the only way I can think to describe I just need some serious help or some serious advice, im really starting to get scared my family as far as I am aware has no mental health issues but that's only as far as I know. I feel a lack of emotion toward most things and its only when I really think about something that I really feel toward it and I don't really care about anything it makes no sense to me. The most worrying thing is my memory has changed very rapidly recently I can't remember much of what is going on or how I really got somewhere I feel kind of out of it all the time I don't do drugs or anything like that im only 14 I really just want some serious help someone to tell me if there is anything I can do If you want to ask me any questions feel free I want to answer I just want to know Im so confused!

What about this trade for the bulls?

Many bulls fan and even nba fans see monta ellis paired alongside derrick rose. As a bulls fan i'd love to swap boozer for Monta, Boozer for anyone would be nice at this point. What about this trade. Boozer to Orlando(Which keeps Howard in Orlando and out of places like New York, LA, Miami or even NJ) for Jason richardson and brandon bass or some other backup for taj gibson who would step into a starting role. J-Rich may be old but he can still spread the floor for rose and occasionally get his own shot. Bass would be a nice backup. But monta can't gaurd d-wade or james. And rose and ellis can't both gaurd mario chalmers, in the eastern confrence finals this year. The bulls will have to face the heat at some point in the playoffs. Jason richardson can gaurd wade, and bogans off the bench can gaurd anybody in the league. This trade makes a lot more sense and would make a perfect fit for the bulls.

What are some unique cat names?

a dont want stupid names like fluffy and sparkles. and no super commen names like brandon michael ect. its a boy

Can atheists prove that God doesn't exist?

Why would we have to? We're not making such a claim; we just don't believe in any because those who do haven't supported THEIR claim. And if your first statement is true, where did your creator come from?

Why do people want to keep marijuana illegal?

It doesn't make people stupid or lazy. Those people would already be stupid or lazy if they smoked. There is no evidence it kills brain cells. It improves people's lives. 97 percent of people who go to rehab for marijuana don't go because they want to. 3 percent go to rehab because they want to. I can't stand it when people say it should be illegal. It would decrease crime. There is some evidence it actually stimulates brain growth. It would make it harder for children to purchase it.

Should i get this bag for school?

i found this at "hot topic" do you think it is strong enough for a couple of books maybe one textbook btw do you think its cute or should i get something else SEND LINKS make sure bags is cute affordable and strong. canvas bags plz here is the bag INVADER ZIM GIR PURPLE AND BLACK X-RAY TOTE or this one CROWDED TEETH ELEPHANT LOVE TOTE which is better HELP FIND ME A TOTE LINKS ONLY

My parents are against me dating her but i think i love her what do i do?

i know it hurts that ur parents dont approve, but its ur life, u gotta make a choice, and then ask ur parents this question "did u marry each other because u u both were normal, or did u marry each other cuz u loved eachother?" and then say i will marry cuz of love, not cuz of normal ness, trust me, thell aprove right then..

My parents are against me dating the girl im currently with but i think i love her. what do i do?

your parents have raised you to be "the golden boy" and the good person you are. you should tell them you were raised by them to be a good accepting person, which is why you accept this girl for who she is and you care a lot about her. thank them for helping you become the person you are, otherwise you may not have accepted this girl. even if they don't approve of her, tell them it was because of the way they raised you to be a good person. and don't let them change your mind! you are an adult and will regret giving up this girl, she could end up being the love of your life. don't throw it away, you can't be "the golden boy" forever, you can be "the golden man" if you stand up for this girl to your parents and prove how wonderful she really is, and how she will not get in the way of your school work. if they still disapprove, let them. don't give her up. your parents will eventually come around.

Is it better to have a stronger right brain side, or a left one?

I guess it depends on what exactly you want to do. The right hemisphere of your brain writes and analyzes. People who are right hemisphere oriented are more introverted people. The left side of your brain controls speech. So people who are more left hemisphere oriented tend to be more outgoing and social, they are more extroverts.

Can you help me with a good song name?

I've decided to write a song for my best friend, Nereida. She's like a little sister to me and I love her dearly. I need a good way to wrap all of it up and put it in a song that she'll understand. (Meaning nothing with big words! xD) I think, if someone can help me come up with a good song name, then I can figure out the rest, but I can't do it all on my own... Since it's summer break and everything, my creativity unit in my brain decided to shut down for a while, so I need some help! Thanks in advance.

What should I do if my Friend is stealing the girl i like?

My friend has been hanging out with the gir i like for a while. Ihave been talking joking hugging and almost ask out. So what should i do?

Should Arizona University be forced to relinquish their title of "Pointguard University"?

No, it's not an official title or anything, it's just a long history and tradition of pointguards. There's nothing to say that the best pointguards in the world aren't going to come out of U of A in five years or what have you. Just because USC hasn't put out a good tailback in years doesn't mean that they'll stop being called Running Back U.

What happened to the "tool" bar in the email? I went away about 30 min ago....need my spell check!?

I really need that spell check! brain doesn't work as well as it used to. Don't want to look illiterate

I need help with a manga im writing. PLEASE HELP?!!?!?!?!!?

The magical eye can be something that people were searching 1,000 years for and his older brother tries getting it but his parents try to protect the younger brother and, by doing so, end up getting killed by the older brother. However, the older brother must recover from the damage that his parents left on him and dissapears(but he is not dead yet). The reason he still likes his brother is because he doesn't remember anything from that day.

Please help me with this sowing situation?

I'm making a Gir hoodie/costume. I'm almost done, but I gotta attach the ears and tail. I don't know how to attach them. I'm attaching the ears on the front, top of the hood. Also the tail in the lower back. How do I attach t by sowing it manually? I'm really confused. Help! 10 points

Tuesday, July 12, 2011

What can i do for my next drawing?

I need an idea to draw. i don't do the random things like a bird or a fork though. i only do cartoon type or anime. I have done Mario bros., Gir and Invader Zim, Pikachu and Piplup, Nyan Cat, Spongebob, and Jerry. Does ANYBODY have ANY ideas? Please and thanks!

I am gay or not? What to do?

Wanting to wear tights does not make you gay. People telling you that you are gay does not make you gay. Even getting erections when showering in the presence of other boys does not make you gay, after all I know teenage guys that would get turned on by a tree with a hole in it. You have to ask yourself if you are attracted either sexually or emotionally to men or women. If it's only men then you are gay. If it's only women then you are straight. If it's both then you might be bisexual (attracted to men and women), polysexual (attracted to men women and certain groups of people who identify as neither such as genderqueers and intersexed people but not all groups of people outside of the gender binary) or pansexual (attracted to people regardless of gender or sex). But you are still a teenager so I wouldn't worry too much about it. This is a time for experimenting so you don't need to stick yourself with a label until you're completely sure.

Will my bala shark be okay?

Hi. I have a bala shark that I've had for about 9 months. Well on Sunday I changed the decor and the gravel in my 56 gallon tank and put all of my fish into a big container. I would rinse some of the gravel and when I put it into the tank I would check the fish to make sure they were okay. When I came back to check on them(maybe 5 minutes or so) my poor bala was on the floor..I freaked out and my husband came and put him back into the water. He sat for a second then swam a bit but mostly just sat at the bottom of the container I'm sure out of shock. Within a day I noticed his eyes becoming white and hazy and his breathing had slowed down. I put melafix into the tank and added some extra salt to calm him and get his protective coating back. We got the hospital tank set up and ready for him and he's been in there swimming around like normal but now he seems to be resting. The poor guy has lost half of his back fins and he can't see which means he can't eat. I feel so bad for him he's already been through so much. He had hemmorogic septicemia and the other fish tore his fins up so bad he couldn't swim..but we fixed him right up and he had never been better. So I'm pretty upset that he has to go though this. Sorry I'm rambling on and on I just don't know what else to do for him...the water perimeters in both tanks are great and my other fish are doing fantastic. But my bala was one of my first fish. Can anyone tell me if he will be able to see again and how long it will take for his tail fins to grow back? If he will ever be able to eat again. Oh and also if there may have been brain damage..he was out of the water for probably about 5 minutes. Thank you so much in advance for any suggestions and please no mean comments I already feel pretty horrible as it is.

What should i txt this gir? 10 pts?

so this girl i really like or liked i took her to prom last week and we had a good time. before that we where kinda drifting away and i found out some stuff that really pissed me off she was taking and doing behind my back. not nessesarly bad but just kinda bugged me. i said to my bestfriend that after prom id drop her and go on my way and find someone els. So the monday after prom weekend, i went on my way and it was very heart sick to me to forget about her and not even txt her nor talk to her. i found out that she started to not like me anymore and started to like one of my other bestfriends. its been a week today since prom and i have just got a txt from her saying "she is slightly concerned that she hasnt talked to me for awhile" anywase, i dont know what to do or say. i kinda do have feelings for her still but im not sure if i should. i dont know if i should txt her now or wait till tomorrow. let me know what i should txt her. should i kinda be on the down kinda madish side or just keep it chill like where friends talking. im still alittle mad at her for going for my friend. please please help me on what i should txt her and also when. thank you so much 10 pts to best answer!!! i promise!!!

Christians who believe in free will...?

Do you admit or deny the fact that your thoughts, your emotions, and your feelings are the result of neurotransmitters moving between the synapses between neurons in your brain?

GIRLS PLZ HELP!!!!! why didnt she even say hi to me?

im not trying to sound rude or anything but the very last thing you put explains her whole behavior, shes a 15 year old immature freshman i am a senior in high school i was a freshman once and i have watched the freshman come into high school my sophomore, junior, and senior year and 95% of them act like that. either she thinks shes being cute and that you will keep chasing her or shes just slutty or flirtatious and doesn't really care to have a serious relationship or a relationship at all.

How to get a girl to notice you?

A gir I like (which she likes me too but were not dating) is starting to like to talk to another guy and I can't get her attention now... He's tAller than me... Funnier... Smarter... But I'm more sweet and strong. But he still has a lot More things than me and I don't feel like listing them all. Me and this girl have dated in the past but she seems to find the other guy more interesting. I have tried alot of things I have strained everything for this girl... I really want her. But the other guy tries to steal her from me. Please help. I want her to notice me again... I want to love her... I want to hold her again... I hope to god you guys help...

What should I get my best friend for her birthday?

You should give her a gift card. Or you can give her a bag of crap from Ardene's. Well not really, but you can get her lots of little gifts that she might like. Gift cards are always nice though.

Are there ghosts around me?!?!?

There are spirits everywhere. Sounds like you've attracted a few pranksters. Just let up and see if they get bored and leave.

How to act/look like Hope from Mean Girls 2?

Basically- I am auditioning for a play Mean Girls 2, I auditioned to be Hope and I got the part:-). Now I need to help woth my script, make up, attitude ect. Help me? If you can't do that then do someone of Mean Gir 1 please! Much appriciated

Ubaldo Jimenez for Brandon Beachy trade?

I was offered Ubaldo Jimenez for Brandon Beachy. I don't know much about Beachy and his stuff. I know that Ubaldo had been struggling with his velocity and command this year. Should I jump all over this trade or not?

Who said that ????????????????

who's the **** for brains who just signed his own death warrent? was it you? you look like an ugly worm, i bet it was you?

Need help with a Workout Plan to get Lean Ripped muscles?

Ok so ive done too much reading and melted my brain. I need some help creating a workout AND diet plan that will help me lose weight and build lean ripped muscles WITHOUT weights (as i have no gym access but i do have a barbell but not very many weights). I am 5'10 206lbs and I am tired of being fat and uncomfortatble with myself. I used to have a lot of muscle mass back in my High School football days but seince working i have stoped working out and just got overweight. Im 22yo and i shouldnt be self concious about taking my shirt off in public. So im not to sure on what would be the best workouts to accomplish my goal, so some exercieses and tips would be greatly appreciated. Im willing to workout 5 days a week with a light cardio on the weekend and cardio everyday.... Some help with a workout plan and a diet would be greatly appreciated thanks :)

Kemba Walker or Brandon Knight ?

Which on of these young point guards would you draft? If both of them were on the board who would you choose and why ?

Did I just eat some spoiled ranch...what are the risks?

I was hungryas hell so i decided to make a big salad. i was halfway into the salad when i noticed it tasted more like italian than ranch. sour but not bad. (i was so hungry that i didnt give a crap lol) i didnt think much of it at first because it was nowhere near its expiration date. then i remembered that i left it out for one night because i ate some hot wings the night before. what's the worst that could besides me dookying my brains out and vomiting?

If he has herpes, why is he dating someone with brain cancer? I need some opinions please!?

Why would he get involved with someone with brain cancer knowing he has herpes. He said he was tired of our long distance relationship and he was lonely. He says he's still in love with me and wants to marry me oneday when I get there but why is he with her? Yet he's having sex and dating this girl with brain cancer. I don't get it? Another thing is he said I don't want to date a dark skinned girl and he has always said that. This girl he's with is really dark. He has a big booty fetish could that be it because she has that. He also said he don't love her but he has feelings for her? What does having feelings mean? I just don't get what he's thinking about! I thought after he found out he had std's he would stop cheating, now he's with someone else.

Inception movie question...?

Why don't they hear the song in slow motion because seems as tho they should if they are in a deeper dream and brain is moving so much faster

Should I quit my intern/job?

I interned at a place 3 months ago ,and everything started to go decently for the first 2 months. The main thing they taught me was data administration work and started me at $9 an hour which is just ok for a person like me with my qualifications. Anyways, I own my own website design business ,and 3 months + go by ,and my boss still considers me an intern. First of all, I use to have this great computer that was a fast computer that I could get my job done pretty quick. I type 95 wpm. So they remove this great computer ,and instead give me a 10 year old computer in which it's very hard to do my own work. My main contribution to the company was learning in my intern ,but 3 weeks before he makes a decision (my boss) whether to keep me or not he slams me with all of this work that involves learning a complete different piece of software ,and expects me to adapt. I adapt as fast as possible ,and constantly get lectures and whined at for making "mistakes." First of all, I developed the company intranet ,and have done Data Administration work ,and type 95 wpm in which they have not given me credit. He gives me a piece of software literally 2 days after hiring me ,and expects me to learn it ,and gets pissed because I made "mistakes" which is inevitable for a first time user on a certain software. And when I try to impress he shuts down my ideas or gets upset ,and then sometimes he even decides he likes them. It's about 2 weeks since I graduated ,and I am beginning to question whether my job is really worth it. Since then I have moved in which it takes me a 45 minute drive to go to work + traffic. So literally I am making $60 for 10 hours of my time which is poor I literally view this as working at McDonald's ,and driving so far to work there ,but this isn't the case. They are paying me to use my freaking brain ,and I am not getting respected for it. It's just I have so much anxiety from my whiny boss who can't stand "mistakes" even if they are minimal very very minimal ,and just because I am a person of great integrity have I stayed because I want to display true value to the company. However, they took away my good computer, they are giving me tasks I never was even taught ,and I ask for a job description and he responds that "until you don't make mistakes, your still an intern" so what the hell am I doing here? I've lost all my passion for working for this company ,and I just care about the paycheck I get every week. I literally don't care anymore. No respect, $9 an hour, computer taken for a crappy one, and I have done so much. He gives me some accounting problems today ,and I insert the data exactly as it is ,and it ends up being wrong. It was a compatibility issue that messed up my data because of the old piece of crap computer! Jobs are so hard to get especially at my age ,but I have raw talent. I've had big businessmen call me a genius because they know what I do. However, this boss I can't stand. What do you think? Should I quit it or look for a job while I work there? It's just so hard to find a job ,and I'm stuck at a first job that could ruin my resume because of a bad boss...

Was tristan thompson the right choice for the cavs?

Well because the jazz did take Enes Kanter, they had to get a big man, but i think they should of gone with Jonas (yonas) Valančiūnas (Valenchuness) or Jan Vesely (Yawn Vesely) because they are both much more experienced than Tristan Thompson, so i don't really think so.

Where would you rank Brandon Roy in current SG's?

At this point in time, MAYBE 25th. The man's knees are shot, which is a shame, because when he was healthy he was one of the very best. But now he can only play about 20-25 minutes per game most nights.

Guys: How do you feel when you like a girl?

lol when it comes to asking a girl out, im extremely shy, but im a decent flirt. ill always smile when i see her, hold her glance, invite her to do things. as for internal feeling? it sucks actually, ill have trouble keeping her off my mind, but when i see my phone light up with a text from her...heaven.

My best friend treats me weirdly now he knows I like him (10 points :D)?

He obviously treats you weirdly because he doesn't know how to treat you now. Things won't be the same straight away, but just give it time. People may think you'd be great together, but doesn't mean he has to agree. Just give it time and I'm sure the weirdness will pass. Good luck! :)

Would the cavs be good if....?

Would the cavaliers be good if they drafted Derrick Williams and Brandon knight? Of course I mean after a few years. Could they win at least 40 games?

Monday, July 11, 2011

What will I do about my girlfriend and this other girl?

she sounds like she is interested in this girl but doesn't want to hurt your feelings, she may lack the courage to end the relationship with you. i suggest you talk to her about this. you may have to consider ending the relationship with her.

GIRLS !!! WHY IS SHE MAD AT ME?

She's mad because you haven't asked her out you told her you liked her and she gave you hints but you didn't follow through so she feels like you were leading he ron and is now angry with you so if you really like her you need ot go up to her and ask her out.

A Guy from the real world Mtv is Homophobic and did Gay Porn....?

I hate homophobic people so much... most of them are men that are too afraid to be themselves so they have to pick on haters.. so this Idiioot was basically living off the gays and he at the same time hated them.. i just wanna punch this guy so bad...pfffff what do you think about this? he's name is dustin from the real world las vegas and now he's dating a gir

Cosplay anime help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?

I'm going to a anime convention and have no clue who I want to be, I was thinking Gir from invader Zim, which would be a green dress and gir ears. But I really would like to be an anime girl I have shoulder length black hair and a blue streak. Who could I be?

Is it possible to be so open minded that your brain falls out?

Im seeing a lot of really stupid things happening lately. All this under the name of being open minded. Its usually some new agey feminist promoting these ideas.

Did I Make Good Moves Here?

Yeah, I would say you did well. Beachy is doing really well, and doesn't Dempster have a really high ERA?

What's going on with Greece debt..in plain English?

To make the long story short, Greek Government spent money recklessly, then borrowed money to close the gap but couldn't handle the situation. Plus most of the Greek people don't pay taxes as they're supposed to pay. Now they need money and some kind of reforms that would keep the country running...But the EU is not wishful to lend them more money because the EU is afraid of not getting the money back.

Where can I find these Jackass stunts?

People may know this if they own the Jackass: The Lost Tapes DVD. In the intro, where they showed various stunts, they showed a few that I don't even remember seeing. One was a guy dressed up as a chicken suit on the side of the road, hitchhiking or something like that. Another one was Brandon DiCamillo being woken up by having a pot thrown at the side of his face. Another one showed what may have been Chris Raab running on the side of he road with no shirt on and a knee pad on one knee. The LAST one I didn't know was where an unknown person was on the top of the van and the van stopped in a dirt pile, throwing the person in the pile. What were these stunts? Where can I find them? PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE tell me, PLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEASE…

How do I get over her? (VERY LONG QUESTION)?

I didn't even read the details, you know why? Because you've already decided from the way your question is worded that you want to get over her and move on. In that case whatever complicated stuff that has happened doesnt matter, to get over someone you need to stop seeing/thinking about them, and find someone/something else to replace the void they left, simple as that.

GIRLS PLZ HELP!!! why is she mad at me?

You're acting way to fast...she probably thinks you are taking things to fast when you just told her you liked her. Leave her alone for a bit, let her take some time to see what it's like when you aren't constantly trying to get her attention, it might attract her more. But the constant nagging is an instant turn off. Give her some time and she'll come around, just don't rush anything. If she continues to ignore you even if you've given her a break, she might just not be interested, and f thats the case, let it be.

Are the parts of the brain called the same internationally?

is neuroanatomy standardized internationally? Do neuroscientists in Japan use all the same terminology as neuroscientists here? Is there a world association that attempts to standardize stuff?

What do I do shes stealing my life!?!?

ok so i have this friend and ive known her for a long time and in the fifth grade not bragging but i was popular a lot of people talked to me and they would sometimes crowd around me and my friend wouldn't care but when we got to sixth grade for my THEATRE class i was making a drama and a love story about a girl who is a werewolf i pretended i was one too but told people after wards i was not crazy i was just trying to see how it would turn out i got a A+ on my play, in the play my name was Flow (wolf backwards) and my middle name is Aquamarine and i use aqua for short, also after that was over i started wearing a sweatshirt that was a gir sweatshirt (gir is a character from invader zim a tv show on nick) and i put my facebook profile picture as gir and im a scene girl so i changed my picture to a picture of me with scene hair andExtensions and dyed hair i like the pic very much, my friend had her facebook hacked so she made a new one with the name Flow Aqua and my profile picture she but the same interest as me and same favirote movies and tv shows and she put half of my pcitures on her facebook she took a picture of my dog and typed in the caption "LOOK AT MY DOG HES SUCH A CUTIE" i sent her a message about it on facebook she replied back "SHUT UP, U ALWAYS CONTROL MY LIFE AND I HATE IT JUST GET OUT OF MY LIFE U TWO FACED BITC*" i was nice on the message i mean i said nothing wrong atleast i dont think i was offensive in any way but what do i do?!!!!

I like a boy with a girlfriend... HELP PLEASE!?

Well from the sounds of it, theres nothing wrong with you, your just young.........looks don't matter, its your personalty. If he likes you or wants you he will let you know....good luck

What are some things to fangirl over?

well, i feel kinda weird becouse i don't fangirl over anything ( for those of you that don't know fangirl is an adjective; it means to obsess about something like anime or something like that). for one of my friends it's edward from twilight, for another it's Gir from invader zim and for my Bff it's light yagami *kira*, But what about me?? they all think i'm wierd cus i don't fangirl but what is something that i can fangirl over???? whats something that you 'fangirl' over???

What should I get my boyfriend for Easter?

My boyfriend and I have been together for about 3 weeks. Easter is this weekend and he already bought presents for me. He bought two of them, but he has given me 3 presents already: a stuffed bunny, his Invader Zim blanket (Gir), and a cartoon drawing he drew for me. This Saturday he is giving me my big present, and I have no clue what it is, I just know that it's a stuffed animal. The thing is that I have no clue what to give him! My mom says we should make him an Easter basket, but when I think of Easter baskets, I think of candy and stuff. My boyfriend isn't much of an eater. He doesn't eat lunch at school, and sometimes he will go without eating dinner. He only eats snacks. He's not man-orexic/annorexic or anything. So what do you think I should get my boyfriend for Easter? And don't answer "sex" because I'm not that kind of person. And it has to be something I can buy for under 25-30 dollars at WalMart.

Where can I find cool Gir or Domo shirts? Other than Hot topic?

I would like to order Gir, Domo, and Pacman shirts, but at reasonable prices. Hot Topic charges too much money. I want to buy at least 3 shirts and 3 accessories while only using $40 or less. Im a size youth medium and a XS (junior). Any suggestions?? I need answers ASAP!!!!! Thank you.

Why was Invader Zim canceled?

I heard that it was canceled because of Bloody Gir, but since I just discovered this awesome show a little while ago, I'm not sure what that was about. Can anyone explain it to me? Thanks for the help :)

Kemba Walker and Brandon Knight are still available?

I thought Brandon Knight would go #3 to Utah and if he didn't go there, he would go #5 to Toronto. The Pistons should be very happy that Knight fell to them.

Help please me im so sad?

i love my girlfriend and she loves me. but she moved acouple months ago and i havent seen her in 2months. only messaging. she tellls me she loves me and that she wont cheaton my but i know she is. so i know this is wrong but i checked her email and it had messages from this one girl she used to kick it to. and they where talking about meeting up. and doing stuff:/ but the girl would be like oh dont u have a girl and she would say yes i do and i love her but i want to see u. :( and the worst part is that i cant tell her anything cuz i dnt want her to get mad that i checked her mail. and well this girl whose been talking to her is trying to be my friend now and i kinda like her but then i think about the messages and i just wanna kill her! no jk but i get really mad and i wish shed trip or something. well but i really love this gir; and idk.. idk theres really no questin i guess but any advice?

Right Now, It`s Between Mitt & Obama According To The Government/Media Manipulators. A Lie Soon Disputed?

Stop listening to the ones that want to control you.....Vote with your own brain when the time comes. This will be no ordinary voting season....1012. You`ll get what you deserve....Don`t forget the adult babies in Greece and Wisconsin.

Did Cleveland look less intelligent after yesterday's draft?

If they had taken Derrick Williams they would have had room for Brandon Knight. They took Kyrie Irving and lost out on Enes Kanter and Irving might be a backup his first or first 2 season since a fit Baron Davis is better than him.

Is Brandon knight going to be a good NBA player?

Yes. He's a smart kid, has good size for the point guard position, can easily score, good clutch player, has an extremely quick 1st step, athletic as hell. He's been groomed under Coach Calipari and is next in line of the good guards. Derrick Rose, Tyreke Evans, John Wall and now Brandon Knight.

What's the difference between a live jellyfish and a dead one?

A dead jellyfish will be decomposing and get eat by other fish, and they do have some ways voluntary movement, they propel them self forward using their body. Dead ones cannot do this, and probably just sink to the bottom of the ocean.

HOW TO BE A POPULAR GIR AT SCHOOL?

i wanna be popular im tired of being a no body at school..and people think im mean!!! but im not!!! and a lot of peoples are being mean/bullying me ITS NOT FAIR!!! sum stuck up snob gets to be popular while she humiliates the other ppl shes mean to smart ppl smarter than her anyways!....gosh i cant stand them their twins....THEYRE JUST A BIG PAIN IN THE BUTT!! im a country girl and i can kick a butt easily but im controlling my self cuz i dont wanna get suspended! plss help me i really wanna get revenge on them and any idead on how to get back to those ppl that bullies me?? plss help

GIRLS PLZ HELP!!!! why didnt she say hi to me?

Just ask her if you did something wrong. Being direct is the best approach. If she won't talk to you, talk to her. Stop by her locker and say, "we haven't talked lately. How are you?" during that conversation or the next, ask her out. Wait to ask her to be your gf until the date. Good Luck! let me know how it turns out? limey10@ymail.com

Sunday, July 10, 2011

Favorite Singer?!?! Tell me?!?!?!?!?

Bruno Mars, Drake, The Script (even though they are a band), Justin Nozuka, Jason Mraz, Justin Timberlake, TREY SONGZ<3........... :)

My brain tingles on command. It's a good feeling but I'm worried It could be causing damage?

It sounds like you can block nerve recepricals on command or produce a moderate amount of endorphans on command

Draft steals/reaches?

my steal would have to be kemba walker everyoone said he would be like #4 or 5 pick but he was 9th by the bobcats now the bobcats could put him in the starting lineup so he can run the show instead of stephen jackson or sumthing idk

How many ppl here learned all a bout the illuminati and other such things and got pissed that...?

everything they ever taught you in school was a lie and that your tv is full of crap and has been programming you what to think and how to think it since you were a child? How come everyone has to fall into steretypes like thug or nerd or jock, its ******* mindlessly retarted, how come ppl arent allowed to think for themselves and truly be free? how come ppl that do devil worship and child sacrifice and stuff are programming our youth that those things dont really exist while using them to control them at the same time, man im just venting but who here knows what im talking about and is pissed, i have to pray and smoke weed and take deep breaths living in america with all these stupid *** programmed sheeple walking around without brains following w/e the media and so called educatinal system taught them. who else knows what i mean an dis pissed?

Is it true that you can't read in a dream?

I was thinking yesterday and I just realized that every time there's writing in my dreams I can't look at it and read it, but I just instinctively know what it says. Is it true that you can't read in dreams because of the part of the brain that's used?

Why didnt she even say hi to me?

hi, today the gir i liked just walked past me like nothin...i told her i liked her like a month ago...the day after that she just kept teasing at me by smiling at me all day..then after a week she just completely ignored me and tried making me jealous...today she didnt even say hi, we only stared at each other for a second while we were watching a movie in class laughing...i was about to ask her to be my gf but then i pussied out...so why is she mad...i dont remember doing anythig wrong...yesterday i askedwhy she has been giving me the cold shoulder and she replied 'lmao shut up its too early'

Hurt my boyfriends feelings. How to apologize?

So earlier, I had a question about whether i should break up with my boyfriend, cause of his independent lifestyle. he had a talk with me on the phone and he told me that i should think about what i really want and call him back when i have my own decision. other people told me that better communication was needed. So i decided not to give up and try to keep this relationship going. But after that hang up till now. He said he was badly hurt on his personal messages. He always thought of me as a girl that always loved him and was able to trust him and this was the perfect lifestyle that we bothed loved. But when i told him how i felt, he said he felt so heart broken because I was something i wasnt. And all this time.. i was only making an effort to continue on till today, He was also hurt because he said i only thought of this relationship where he never cared about me and all he came close to me was the work and other stuff i offered to help. At times i really hope that my brain will just shut up. I gave him a call in the afternoon.. telling him that i was sorry and i still do care about him. but it was only an 1 min thing cause he was busy... and when he got back home he rather sleep then give me a call.. or send me a quick message. Im so lost and confused. How to make him feel eased a bit more and forgive me... sigh..

I'm losing my memory, and it's making me scared. Help?

I'd say the past 3 weeks my memory seems pretty bad. Like just now I couldn't remember when it started, I had to look on my calander and really strain myself. It's things like long term and whats recent. I graduated high school a few days ago and it feels like it never happened. Prom was last week and I barely feel anything. Like I remember some of it, but it feels like my brain isn't pressing the record button to record memories. What could be causing it? Hormone changes? Stress? Medicine? I'm on lamictal for seizures, but i've been on that for a while and never had problems. Will my memory come back once I figure out whats causing it? Please help, i'm getting really scared :(

What do girls not like to talk about and how can I spark up a conversation with the gir I like?

Spark up a conversation by complementing them! Girls loove complements! Umm as for what not to talk about, well I guess nothing boring. If you say something boring then they won't be as interested in the conversation. Hope this helped!

Problems at school...please help?

ok it might sound like im a p*ssy but im not! when i was in 8th grade my 2 best friends(nathan and jeffrey) got mad at me. Me and jeffrey were good at sports and stuff so we had fun and nathan sucked. Well anyways they got mad at me and turned every guy in the school against me. Now im in 10th grade and i have study hall with both of them. All they do is bully me in there! they take my bags and books! and today nathan went 2 far and nearly broke my arm! i was holding on 2 my soccer bag and he grabbed it and pulled and banged my arm up against his chair and it cracked and now its swollen. I am a good student so i will not fight him and get expelled. Plus all 3 of us are on the same soccer team and if we get in trouble in school coach wont let us hear the end of it! i eat lunch with them because i liked jeffreys girlfriend b4 they started goin out and as always he had 2 go for the gir i wanted. The reason i still sit there is because i have made real good friends with some people at that table. What do i do?

When you turn your music on does it sometimes feel like your brain turns off?

I'm so dead in the head right now I can't even think of answers worth typing. So I'm asking this lol

How can i get my cocker spaniels to bond with me?please help?

okay firstly, i had this 2 yr cocker spaniel when i was 6, she was really timid and she only liked my dad because her old owner was like really mean to her and shed never seen a gir/woman. but over time she got used to me and my mum but only ever really had a bond with my dad. a couple of yrs later we bred she and had a litter of 4 pups, we kept one and she is now 5, she too only ever really had a bond with my dad.my 5yr old one is reall lazy, un-loyal and would be better as a lap dog, but her mum (7yr old one) is active, super loyal and outdoor type. We tried putting the 5yr old one in sid but she kept on goin outside to be with our other dog (her mum {7 year old one}) i reallywant a bond with them , and woudll be willing to spend however much time and whatever it takes to have that bond with both of them.please help!!!

Why should a man find it difficult to tell his woman friend about his new girlfriend?

He knows that his friend is not interested in him-on the other hand she always teases about his roving eyes and many girlfriends and encourages him to get a gir friend-and they stay good friends even for a very short period.But one fine day he starts distancing himself from her 'coz she pointed out his short tempered nature and stop calling her.for over 2 weeks doesn't contact her or answer her few messages.But answers with a 'YES" text message to her question if they r still friends.Her friends feel that he may have a new gf.but WHY he should find it difficult to tell her when he very well know that she was never interested in him that way..??